Our People

Alex Kubo
Lawyer

Practice areas:

  • Corporate and Finance

alex@koassociates.co.ke

Benta Ogongo
Associate

Practice areas:

  • Corporate and Finance

benta@koassociates.co.ke

Brian Tororei
Lawyer

Practice areas:

  • Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Technology, Media and Telecommunications

brian@koassociates.co.ke

Caroline Maina
Associates

Practice areas:

  • Projects (Energy and Infrastructure)

caroline@koassociates.co.ke

Crispine Odhiambo
Managing Partner

Practice areas:

  • Corporate and Finance
  • Projects (Energy and Infrastructure)

crispine@koassociates.co.ke

Judy Wanjiku
Administrator


judy@koassociates.co.ke

Mutindi Muema
Associate

Practice areas:

  • Technology, Media and Telecommunications

mercy@koassociates.co.ke

Nzilani Mweu
Associate

Practice areas:

  • Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Technology, Media and Telecommunications

miriam@koassociates.co.ke

Odongo Brian
Associate

Practice areas:

  • Corporate and Finance

odongo@koassociates.co.ke

Rajab Mwachia
Associate

Practice areas:

  • Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Projects (Energy and Infrastructure)

rajabu@koassociates.co.ke

Rose Ndichu
Associate

Practice areas:

  • Corporate and Finance

rose@koassociates.co.ke

Stephen Kiptinness
Senior Partner

Practice areas:

  • Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Technology, Media and Telecommunications

stephen@koassociates.co.ke

Awards and Recognition