Nairobi | Kampala | Kigali | Addis Ababa
Home » Award » The Africa Legal Awards

The Africa Legal Awards

Winner: Specialist Law Firm of the Year


  • Technology, Media, and Telecommunication (TMT),
  • Environment, Energy & Natural Resources Team of the Year (Mid-Large Sized Practice)
  • Transport and Infrastructure Team of the year Awards.

The African Legal Awards are annual continental awards that recognize exceptional achievement from Africa’s legal elite. Hosted by International and partnered with the Corporate Counsel Association of South Africa (CCASA) and Africa Legal, these awards continue to showcase incredible talent, recognizing more of a pan-African audience each year.


Web Hosting
Domain Registration
Website Design